Das vielseitige Team
der Interprise

Felix Jürg Huber

Delegierter des Verwaltungsrats

Auf­ga­ben­be­reich:

  • Daten­ma­nage­ment-Spe­zia­list
  • Aus­wer­tun­gen, Sta­tis­ti­ken,
        Analysen
  • Bera­tung
fjhuber@ipzag.ch

Deborah Huber

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

Auf­ga­ben­be­reich:

  • Pro­jekt­lei­tung
  • Bera­tung / Konzeption
  • Tex­te­rin
  • Kun­den­be­treu­ung
dhuber@ipzag.ch

Felix Huber

Firmengründer & Verwaltungsratspräsident

Auf­ga­ben­be­reich:

  • Finan­zen
  • Im Teil­ru­he­stand
fhuber@ipzag.ch

Alessandra Scheunemann

Projektleiterin

Auf­ga­ben­be­reich:

  • Pro­jekt­lei­tung
  • Admi­nis­tra­tion
  • Kun­den­be­treu­ung
ascheunemann@ipzag.ch

Claudia Weiss

Mediendesignerin

Auf­ga­ben­be­reich:

  • Medi­en­de­sign
  • Admi­nis­tra­tion
cweiss@ipzag.ch

Susanna Saladin

Sachbearbeiterin

Auf­ga­ben­be­reich:

  • Ful­fill­ment
  • Nach­ver­ar­bei­tun­gen
  • Adress­be­ar­bei­tung
ssaladin@ipzag.ch

Natalie Hoozemans

Sachbearbeiterin

Aufgabenbereich:

  • Admi­nis­tra­tion
  • Sekre­ta­riat
nhoozemans@ipzag.ch

David Stähli

Informatiker

Auf­ga­ben­be­reich:

  • Daten­bank-Spe­zia­list
  • IT-Infra­struk­tur
  • Kun­den­be­treu­ung
dstaehli@ipzag.ch

Gisella Ott

Sachbearbeiterin

Aufgabenbereich:

  • Lek­to­rat
  • Admi­nis­tra­tion
  • Nach­be­ar­bei­tung
gott@ipzag.ch