Unser Team

Unser Team

Felix Jürg Huber

Dele­gier­ter des Verwaltungsrats


Auf­ga­ben­be­reich:

  • Daten­ma­nage­ment-Spe­zia­list
  • Aus­wer­tun­gen, Sta­tis­ti­ken,
    Ana­ly­sen
  • Bera­tung

Kon­takt:

fjhuber@ipzag.ch

Deborah Huber

Mit­glied der Geschäftsleitung


Auf­ga­ben­be­reich:

  • Pro­jekt­lei­tung
  • Bera­tung / Konzeption
  • Tex­te­rin
  • Kun­den­be­treu­ung

Kon­takt:

dhuber@ipzag.ch

Felix Huber

Fir­men­grün­der und Verwaltungsratspräsident


Auf­ga­ben­be­reich:

  • Finan­zen
  • Im Teil­ru­he­stand

Kon­takt:

fhuber@ipzag.ch

Alessandra Ott

Pro­jekt­lei­te­rin


Auf­ga­ben­be­reich:

  • Pro­jekt­lei­tung
  • Admi­nis­tra­tion
  • Kun­den­be­treu­ung

Kon­takt:

aott@ipzag.ch

Claudia Weiss

Medi­en­de­si­gne­rin


Auf­ga­ben­be­reich:

  • Medi­en­de­sign
  • Admi­nis­tra­tion

Kon­takt:

cweiss@ipzag.ch

Susanna Saladin

Sach­be­ar­bei­te­rin


Auf­ga­ben­be­reich:

  • Ful­fill­ment
  • Nach­ver­ar­bei­tun­gen
  • Adress­be­ar­bei­tung

Kon­takt:

ssaladin@ipzag.ch

Natalie Hoozemans

Sach­be­ar­bei­te­rin


Auf­ga­ben­be­reich:

  • Admi­nis­tra­tion
  • Sekre­ta­riat

Kon­takt:

nhoozemans@ipzag.ch

David Stähli

Infor­ma­ti­ker


Auf­ga­ben­be­reich:

  • Daten­bank-Spe­zia­list
  • IT-Infra­struk­tur
  • Kun­den­be­treu­ung

Kon­takt:

dstaehli@ipzag.ch